Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world.

What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Over the past years, the surrounding way of things changing, The lifestyle of the people, and behavior. The crime rate also increasing. In this essay, I am going to explore the reasons behind the involvement of the younger generation in crime around the world and try to give some conclusions.

Firstly, one of the major part is "poverty", it includes the people involved in many things. such that, Robbery, Kidnapping and Snatching the ornaments. Therfore, it can be put to an end by helping with the basic requirements. such as Food, Shelter, and Clothes.

Secondly, consumption of alcohol and drugs, with more amount of it they will not have self-control upon them. they try to indulge in illegal activities, such that, rapes and Murders. In order, to control these activities the "Law and order" should be enforced on them.

one more reason may be due to "Films", people are living in the other world, they are involving actor behavior and they are involving in "Land Mafia", Therefore the government has to ban this type of movies.

And the last one is due to a psychological disorder, they in crime like rape. A recent, study say that there is a big involvement of youth in these things. In this regard, personal care should be taken like a rehabilitation center and advanced hospitals.

To conclude, they are many reasons for involving of youth in crime such that poverty, alcohol and drugs, movies, psychological problems. But still, I believe that it can be controlled by some amount of effort.