In many countries plastic bags are the main source of rubbish causing pollution in oceans and on land; therefore they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importance of increase pollution over the year, has always been debatable, has now upsurges a lot of argument in favour and against it; thus, it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of pollution has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that upside of pollution is instrumental indeed; however, it has so many drawbacks as well . This essay will elaborate negative aspects and provide a well weighed conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons that how pollution is unreservedly salient, but most conspicuous one lies in the fact that continuously using of plastic bags are calamitous for the environment. Pollution, for instance, caused by inhabitants on the earth. Therefore, it is vital time for public to protect their environment and protest against pollutants for the overall amelioration of society.

Nevertheless, contradiction is rooted in the fact that pollution will aggravate the situation of the earth and people would not be able to reverse it back. Hence, it is apparent that downside of pollution impacts cannot be overlooked and appropriate measures need to be undertaken for better life.

The above presented dissertation illustrates convinced features about the impact of environmental problem, while it is evident that it offers detrimental effects and death making tragedies which cannot be ignored, and, it needs to be well addressed.