In many Countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of Crime How can we deal with those causes

This is a fact that crimes are being increased day by day in several countries because of the craving for money. Many factors are contributing to this phenomenon and a few measures could be taken to curb these issues.

On the one hand, there are many reasons for growing criminal activities these days. Firstly, according to me, poverty is a big problem facing by the people in today’s fast-paced world. Moreover, in some nations most people are unemployed even they have university degrees as well as skills to do work; however, the government does not provide them employment opportunities which brings poverty among those people. As a result, they start doing crimes for earning their bread and butter because they do not have another way to earn money. Secondly, young ones are encouraged to indulge in many types of offences as people intend to take benefits through youngsters by greed of money.What is more, due to immaturity they become agree to do crimes. Finally, taking up high dose of drugs and alcohol motivates people towards offences and they break public laws. It is interesting to note that once in a while the environment in which people are born , also responsible for this as if elder ones make crimes then young ones follow them .

On the other hand, some solutions could be applied to cure these problems. First of all, as I discussed before unemployment is the root of poverty so government should provide employment to people as per their qualification, skills and abilities which would not only decrease poverty but also boost up the morale of the people. Besides this, the efforts must be made to make sure a peaceful environment in the society and with the collective efforts of administration and public crimes should be decreased which would encourage young people to grow in a positive ambience. Apart from this, higher authorities should spend money for organizing some sports activities which would turns minds of people from drugs to outdoor activities instead of spending anywhere else first.

To conclude, although there are various reasons of increasing crimes in these days but with the joint hand of people, government and administration this bad evil can be curbed entirely.