In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

Peoples leave parents homes for working or go to university and doesn't like to stay till they getting married. There is some problem for peoples to leave home early. Peoples have too much things to managing their comfort and spends money like anything. My brother go to another place leave my parents at home so he can go to college. He go out of the house maybe like 17 year age. he alone spend too much money and do bad things with friend and my parent not like this too much. He telling to too much lies and not hearing parents words. My papa telling all peoples to not send child out of house for study purpose because they do bad things. But I was good boy and I go to college after 3 years and I listening parents and not spend money too much. I managed my things get responsibility and grow to get good score in exams. Go out house is good and bad. Peoples have to be good and take money from parents to use for proper things not just wasting money and time. This way, parents happy and child also happy.