In many countries, governments have spent a large amount of money on improving internet access. Why is it happening and do you think it is the most appropriate use of government money?

It is irrefutable that the supreme authorities of the nation spent a huge amount of precious money to upgrade internet technology. communication sector will be benefited in this manner and helps the nation resolve various aspects. In my opinion, spending money on such projects beneficial for the current as well as future generations to come.

Connectivity with other people of the nation and to the globe is the urgent need for any nation to have speedy development in various sectors, whether it is environmental monitoring, telephone exchange or any other businesses. Communication in the form of internet is basic needs for all the people involved in this millennium century. Like, to have phone connectivity for calls or message services we must have internet service connected.

Moreover investing in these platforms can make the nation more powerful in terms of bridging the gaps and lope hole of different regions connectivity. Furthermore, Improvement is essential to have better platforms which will help the common people to express their concerns and views on each individual issues and the transparency between people will improve. For illustration, the man using a mobile phone can represent himself on a social platform with the help of internet service on a global scale.

In conclusion, the technology has way more beneficial to the world, as in the same way, the internet is the connecting tool for all the technical devices which will benefit the government agencies as well as to the public in terms of development, advances and transparency.