In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

smoking is injurious to health not only for oneself but also for others. The government has also realised this and steps are getting implemented to make create awareness among the massess. one such step which the government has taken is to forbid smoking in public spaces and imposing fines on those who smoke in public places. Infact if an individual wants to smoke then he or should go out of the building which is a fair decision taken .

In public spaces there are non smokers adults & children also who feel discomfort because of the smoke. there are lot of incidencies of fire also because of this smoking activity one such incident happened in the nearby locality of mine which I would like to elaborate. there is a restaurant just opposite to my House wherein mostly families come to dine. there were some youths who were having a party at the restaurant . there is a live counter in the restaurat which was just getting set up . one of the guys was smoking and inisited to see the cooking area . so he entered the kitchen and he had this cigar in his hand. The restaurant staff told him he should not lit the cigar when in the kitchen as there are cylinand the area is under renovas tiondBgar there took a fire and things were destrouyed. Luckily only 2 people were injured. You cannot actually take anybody life at risk of yours. Its good that there is a ban atleast lot of health related issues are sorted out .