In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more vio-lent.

Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, It is not rare to find a news about crimes on the local paper. Unfortunately, The number of crimes is going to growth as well as become more violent. In my view, this phenomenon is cause by the exchange of world cultures and the government is play the key role to solve this.

As the exist of internet and the development of technology, nations have a big chance to integrate with the world in many fields. Along with the development of various culture, social issues have aborted into many developing countries. For examples, Drug is the reason of several crimes. Not only it brings a unreal emotions that people can not control but also it pushes druger to earn money at all cost to buy them. There are significant criminals who are arrested and commit the crime when they are drugs or because they need money to buy drugs. Moreover, As the increasing of crimes, the violent crimes also growing. Criminals tend to use violent to threaten victims to ensure the successful of crimes.

To solve this problem in society, Government should play the key role. Firstly, a strict regulation about crime should be imposed, so that, the criminals should be strict punishment. The criminals should be so scared of the law that they do not hazard to break the laws. Secondly, Schools and families should educated their children not only the knowledge but the laws and ethics.

To conclude, this phenomenon is inevitable as the development of culture exchange. However, this issues should be limited if the government and society take proper action together