Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is sometimes to argued that people should watch films in the cinema for a fully enjoy experience instead of seeing films on individual digital devices. In my view, Even watching films in cinema is a more expensive method, it brings to people the completely relaxing time.

It could not be denied that nowadays movies can be watched in our phones and tablets easily due to the popular of filming website. However. it has several down sides. Firstly, watching in small screen devices will surely adversely affected to eyes. That is One of the reasons why people nowadays have eyesight issues than in the past. Second , Most of films in the internet do not have the copyright and sometimes the quality of film has been decrease. Therefore, people can not obtain fully the goodness, plot and quality of blockbusters

On the opposite, going to the cinema not only a legal way to fully enjoy the films as an artwork but also from very soon has become a beautiful culture in several countries. Even though people have to pay for a movie, but the cinema that is equipped with excellent sound and audition devices, will make every moments of movies become more reality for an fully enjoy experience for customers. Furthermore, Paying for a film is the contribution for a development of this industry. As the result, film manufacturers can produce a better quality in the future.

In conclusion, enjoy movies in the cinema is a worthy experience for every one even their can easily approach on the internet.