In many countries, as people are earning more these days they are also spending money, buying more and more things. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, it is argued that much money is earned by individuals and they spend a lot of money on buying more things. Here, i would like to account for both positive and negative views with my own perception.

There are manifold benefits of this phenomena. First and foremost, such practice uplift the standard of individual's lifestyle. To justify, much monetary increase the demand and desires which allows them to buy expensive materials such as vehicles, food, house and many more. Apart from it, as it is said that "Dreams do come true", they might complete their dreams by following this trend that keep them satisfied al the time. Thus, they are expected to be lived a healthy lifestyle.

On contrary, it has certain negative developments. To commence with, this trend engages them in unwanted activities such as spend huge money on branded outfits and sometimes they buy that kind of material but in actual they do not need it, they prefer to showoff so that they can show themselves they are rich in the community. In addition to this, due to peer pressure, they become extravagant. Thence, they are likely to be lost the opportunity of learning money management.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Some masses assert that this trend can solve their 99 % of the problems on this planet. However, i still believe that it can be bane for us.

To recapitulate, undeniable, such phenomena can spoil the habits of masses that may destroy their future.