In many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer.

Why is this a problem?

What solutions are there to tackle this problem?

The most of the nation, the affluent people are becoming more affluent whereas the deprive class people are becoming poor than ever. I will discuss in this easy about the reason and the actions we should take to resolve this issue in my further paragraphs.

On the one side of the coin, the rich people are getting richer because they have the knowledge of most of the aspects such as investing money in those sector from where they can expect to get a huge profit. Secondly, as they are aware of the population issue, they prefer to have only one daily of their own or sometimes they adopt one from any orphanage.

On the other side of the coin, the poor people have less knowledge about population control due to which they are having minimum of 5 to 6 children of their own. The more the family member the more the requirement of the food. as they have to survive once their children are able to walk properly and talk as well, they immediately take them along to do the same kind of laborer work. Because as per their opinion, if the whole family gets into such work they will earn wages on daily basis which help them to survive effortlessly.

To conclude, once a famous person said, " to born poor is not your fault but to die is". So in my opinion the government should take necessary action against population and advice the same mostly to the laborer section. Moreover, the children of the below poverty line should be taught without a fee. All those people should be taught the value of life and money as well and how to invest and save money so that in future one can live a happy life.