Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

By moving major organizations, factories and their salaried person to outside city could solve some major problems, such as traffic and housing in metro cities. In my opinion, there are several different ways to solve these issues, I will discuss these in my further paragraphs before forming an opinion at the end.

On the one side of the coin, It is not a bad idea to shift all major companies, factories along with its employees in countryside. But do you think companies and factories are the main reason for huge traffic and once it will be shifted to countryside, do you think the problem will get resolve? What if the working person has a children, will it be convenient for their children to go to school or tuition. Because most of the renown schools and colleges are situated in the city it self. Same goes in terms of emergency as most of the hospitals are also situated in the city.

On the other side of the coin, to reduce the traffic jam, one can use public transport instead of their own vehicle which will not only reduce the traffic but also help in reducing the pollution. Moreover, while going to a short distance one could walk through the path instead of using their own vehicle which will surely help in reducing traffic jam as well as to stay fit. Regarding housing problem, one owner of an individual house can sale it to builders to build an housing complex u=within that area. So that, instead of one family, at least 3 more families can live in that same area.

To conclude, I do not accord with the notion of moving the companies, factories and its employees to the countryside t reduce traffic and housing issues in metro cities instead one can change their way of living.