Many doctors say that people in today 039 s world do not do enough exercises What do you think are the causes of this What solutions are there to this problem

Due to the busy schedule and hectic work environment, people are not able to focus on their health. They are not able to do routine excerise for healthier life. In these essay we will further discuss both cause and remedies for these problem.

There are numerous reason due to that a laymen is incapable of doing routine exercise. People spent their maximum time in commuting to their offices or workplace. Due to overloaded traffic and long travel time they need to prepare and start their daily life early in the morning. Monotonous late night work schedule and shift timing is another reason. People wants to spent their remaining time with family and loved once so they do not prefer to do any kind of physical work after working hours. People love to spent their leisure time in watching television or browsing social sites to stay connected with each other.

For resolution of this problem every one should prepare a time table and should follow their day activities according to the time table only. Keeping a strict schedule will help them to save some time for daily excercise. Parents should encourage self and kids to go to the garden or swimming pool or gym to keep themselves healthy and fit. Whenever a person gets sick doctors should prescribe excercise with medicine to their patients. People should make a habit of waking up early in the morning so that they can find some time for their body.

In conclusion our body is a gift which is provided by God and every one should respect these gift. We all should have a self motivation to keep ourselves healthy. Until and unless if we are not healthy enough we will not be able to achieve our goals. It is better to do excercise rather than going to a doctor.