Many museums charge for admission while others are free.Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Many museums receive money from people for visiting the museum, while other museums to accept people for free.I believe the disadvantages of making money in museums outweigh the benefits of it. I state my reasons in the following paragraphs.

In many countries, museums are an inspiring and educational source ,for example art, design, fashion, and architecture for the growing and creative industries that are growing and growing day by day. Free access to museums is in fact a long-term investment for this part of the economy and therefore has long-term benefits in securing social welfare for the whole community. Tourism, on the other hand, is an important part of the economy and tourists choose their destination in light of their costs. If museums are involved in attracting tourists to a city, it will also bring profitability to the city's various businesses and services.

Museums display them while preserving our cultural, artistic, political and spiritual heritage. Therefore, every citizen should have access to these important resources as part of their citizenship rights and take advantage of the educational opportunities that museums have created for all ages.Many museums that the government does not support have to sell tickets to cover some of their expenses. As many government museums around the world sell tickets to the museum, they lose a significant portion of their potential visitors who are most vulnerable to society. The Victoria Albert Museum in London, for example, faced a 15 percent drop in visitors when it decided to enter the museum. On the one hand, free access to museums seems to be essential to open access to educational and cultural opportunities in societies.

To sum to, believe it is right for them to pay entrance fees to museums. But it will eliminate educational opportunities for the whole community and reduce the number of museum visitors.