Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violence in video games, TV programs and other leisure activities. How harmful could this be to children? What could be done to solve this problem? How to solve that problem?

The amount of violence in children’s free time activities, such as video games and Television programs, are increasing and majority of parents are not happy with it. This essay will describe how dangeours it is and perspective solution for it.

There are several factors that make children’s leisure act so harmful for them. One of them is it can make them seriously injured or can take their lives. In other words, children usually get accident by watching action movies or playing racing games through which they tend to copy their stunt without any safety to impress their friends . Generally, people harm themself by doing so. For example, from a report of USA, in 2019, local hospital has admitted sixty percent of children who have been injured after trying different stunts from the action movie and racing games.

Another factor that contribute that violence in children’s activity is so harmful is the crime ratio from young generation. Furthermore, children used to play in between to create drama scene which they had either seen in the crime movie or played on a game. The result of this, they tend to harm eachother to perform same story with real equipment or weapon which is ultimately converted into a real crime.

However, there are different actions which can control this high rising issue. Firstly, parent should restrict the Television programs by locking the channels or by contacting to the service provider. Moreover, they also can encourage their loved ones to play with logical games, such as based on mathematics game. In addition, the government should also banned on watching action film for under 18 year old child and illegal to sell speedy games to them.

In conclusion, as several free time activities for children include huge violence which can be harmful in terms of accident, death or commiting a crime, parents and the government can take several steps to lock down such activities by closing down such Television programs and not allowing to sell games under 18 years old people.