Many parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. To what extent do you agree?

Increased competition and lack of job opportunities in every field has put pressure on children as they are being forced by their parents to conquer. Th question that has always so to answer is, what exactly the benefits associated with it and harmful consequence it may bring? The essay will highlight how worse it can be proved.

Several reasons are there to support my stance not to stress learners to achieve their goals. The prominent one is a psychological health. Would anyone be succeed with the stressful mind and parents pressure? Of course not, youth faces even more trouble in study when they have to satisfy their parents desire to get More grades. Even sometimes the instances of plagiarising others work and cheating are observed Because children don’t want to disappoint the parents. In such cases, rather than achieving the goals juveniles follow though wrong Path that would jeopardise their career. Thus, Parents should focus to motivate them so that children would not feel any burden of studies.

Other contributing factor is Learning from failure. I personally believe that what a person can learn after receiving victory can never be acquainted after victory. Precisely, Youngsters are being prepared to win and imported lessons not to get defeated bu anyone, which in turn, occupies their mind to satisfy their ego by winning the game or achieving the goals that are being said by their parents. Most importantly, they set away from choosing the films of their interest.

Conclusively, parents must make massive pressure on the growth of children and prioritise working hard rather than stressing them to attain success by hook and crook. There is need to make children understand that failure is Add certain as night and Day that cannot be stopped. They have to put failure aside and move ahead.