Sugary drinks should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree.

Ongoing increased demand of over sweet product has risen health concern these days which may cause health hazardous. To combat this health expert desire to boost pricing for market therefore consumers world cut sugar intake. However increased price cannot be a complete solution as it should be followed by others practise mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs

Conspicuously sugar products and drinks has hold gross market in last decade. This became feasible by addiction or habit customers have, sometimes. Unconsciously . Hence increased price of these edibles would never let such segment to stop butting sugary food if they are self sufficient. Even some carbonated drinks are now part of diet for 40% population. Therefore in such case what will work ? Of course, willing less to avoid harmful sweet stuff. For this, campaigns should be organised to aware masses about consequences of adding excess sugar in their diet.

On the top of it, health is being deployed even by adverse lifestyle then why only particular market could be targeted? The increase price of the sugar food will not only encourage consumers to became But it also fuels inflation which Ehaos in business to customer business to take less sugar this way. Therefore since childhood importance of health and its well being must be included in school curriculum.

Conclusively processed sugar creates serous diseases (ailments) I diagnosed at early stage however with increased price of sugary products people need to ponder of harmful effect of sugar consumption. Besides they have to maintain diet balance for healthy body and mind It is well said healthy mind stays in healthy body