Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online

Nowadays many people do their shopping online. Shopping online is stress free and you get whatever you want through the internet.

However, buying and selling is made easy and fast through online shopping. People do not have to be outside all the time struggling to buy what they need, because they get whatever they want through online shopping. People buy things online within and outside the country whenever they want, and it is delivered to them without stress.

Since shopping online is made easy and quick, people no longer take the risk of traveling from one place to the other for buying and selling. Online shopping has really helped most businesses grow fast, because you shop from wherever you are.

Meanwhile, shopping online has its disadvantages. When buying online you do not have the chance to physically check the quality of your commodities. For example, you are Ordered for a wine red dress but it is just a red dress that is delivered. At this point one will prefer to go to the shop and get it by themselves rather than online shopping.

Further more, because of the disappointments most people have encountered through online shopping, it is better to go to the market to enable you get exactly what you want.

Finally, when you shop online and the wrong thing is delivered to you, the online business persons takes a lot of time to take it back for a change. Sometimes they online business people’s do not respond.