Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adults.why do many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done about the problem?

Sports is really a great exercise in terms of physical and mental.Nowadays youngsters lose their interest in playing sports when they become teenagers. This issue has lots of reasons although there are many steps to mitigate this effect.

To embark on, there are manifold causes for not playing games. First and the foremost is that today everyone is work hard for earning high and city’s lifestyle so they have hectic schedule during the day. At night, they got tired and want to spend some time with their families and children. For example , a person who give 10 hours at job , might not have any interest to play sports when he came home. But if he spend 1 hour in each week for whatever sport he like, would not have stress in his life. As playing games give you fresh start every day and feel energetic.

However, many steps could be taken to eradicate this problem. Firstly, government have to organize different types of games and activities for citizens. For example , every year in my city a marathon race is arrange, many people take part in it and win the trophy. In addition, government have to arrange campaigns to encourage people to play sports or do other physical exercise. If people continue their interest in playing so they might not suffer from health issues.

All in all, Everyone say that a healthy body is a healthy mind. Although people are engaged in daily life but they should give their enough time in playing what they like as it gives them healthy life.