In most countries, multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important, this trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, branded companies and their products are getting popular in recent times as compared to the old times. With this trend, It is seriously deteriorating our way of living life as people are buying more stuffs of large companies. I completely agree that this trend is impacting our life as everyday MNCs are coming with new products and ideas to increase their profits.

To embark this, Large companies are trying to sell their

products each day to attract their stack holders, without being worried about the quality of the item. Multinational companies in the field of FMCG, are trying to grow their customer base. To do so, they have to sell their products to other countries far away from the manufacturing plants. It requires more amount of days to reach the products to the other countries and in order to sustain the product for a long period of time, they add chemicals and preservatives. Hence people are getting fresh items even though paying fair amount of money to buy it and ended up having it with other substances.

On the other hand, In order to impress customers, Big companies are more focused on the advertisement and they pay high amount of money to celebrities to advertise their products. Eventually, Some people buy the stuff to show off among their friends and family, even though sometimes they do not require that thing at all. Thus they spend money on useless stuffs and face issues financially.

In conclusion, Multinational companies should more focused on their quality of the products and trying to provides the items with same quality to all customer’s hand. At the same time, People needs to aware of the false advertisement and plan thrie finance properly.