Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform to a dress code? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

These days, a majority of people firmly support the idea of adopting specific costumes designs by pupils. However, whether instructors should also wear particular attire codes has become controversial. This essay suggests that teachers must adopt the rule of wearing uniforms at the workplace because this would promote a more disciplined environment and help youngsters to fully concentrate on their studies.

Firstly, acquiring specific dress designs by pedagogues will promote the discipline. As juniors are more influenced by their trainers, they are more inclined to imitate their actions, therefore, if teachers pursue the rules, it would encourage scholars to do the same that would create a more regulated atmosphere in learning centers. For instance, in an academy in my locality, higher authorities have been following a special cloth code for a few years and a huge change is seen in the numbers of undergraduates who consider putting on uniforms as a primary task.

Secondly, obtaining certain costumes by tutors would help children to learn more skillfully. In other words, if teaching authorities wear bright and attractive wardrobes, then it would definitely catch the attention of young ones, and it becomes difficult for them to focus on their work. A recent survey has shown that a teacher's appearance plays a crucial role for learners to pay concentration

on their lessons.

On balance, a major section of society follow the view of wearing uniform by academy scholar, but this essay argues that institute would become an appropriate place to learn properly if teachers are also encouraged to pursue specific guidelines for cloths.