Many people believe that modern inventions have brought more problems than benefits. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer, and required examples.

Inventions have always played an important role in the human life. Starting from the invention of wheel, to the mobile phones we use in the contemporary world have made a drastic change in the human life. Even though there are many advantage of the modern invention, some people are against it, they believe that it is causing more issue than benefit. However, this essay agrees with the notion that people are really benefited of modern inventions rather than being negatively impacted.

On the one hand, modern technology have made traveling to places easier and faster. With the new invention of mono-rail and metro train, traveling to places has become much easier. Earlier, the people had to depend on buses and had to bare with traffic and climatic conditions. But with the inventions of modern travel arrangements people can easily travel from one place to another without any hustle.

Modern inventions have made the whole world closer and provide information across the globe at your finger tip. With the new invention of phones and network technologies, people across the world can communicate with ease without facing any issue. Earlier, it was very difficult to communicate with someone who is abroad and know the latest news happening around the world. With the latest technologies, these have been made much easier, we can communicate with our loved once by seeing them and we are always updated by the latest news from all over the world.

To recapitulate, modern invention have made traveling to places much easier, also helped us in keeping in touch with our loved ones and being updated about what's happening around the world. In short the modern technologies have made our life much easier.