Today, many people do not realize how beautiful the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about the beauty of the natural world?

Nature sustains life on this planet. It provides us with the required food and environment, but sadly in the contemporary world, most people ignore nature. The impact of nature in our life are not considered and no care is taken to protect it. This essay focuses on enlighting people with the beauty and benefits of nature.

Nature is the home for millions of species and helps these millions of beings sustain their life with required things. Further, there are a lot of living beings on this planet, they all depend on the planet itself for their basic needs of food and shelter. Humans are no exception when it comes to nature, the food, shelter and all amenities we require are from nature or build-out of nature. Most people ignore the things nature provides for us and starts destroying it, it is high time that we stop causing trouble to nature and start living according to it, as other living beings.

Natural world makes us healthy and helps us attain peace of mind. It is no rocket science that, human beings want a healthy and peaceful life and the natural world helps in attaining that easily. When we start living according to the nature taking care of it, everything will fall is the correct place. Nature provides us with healthy food and water, we humans are contaminating these resources and indeed getting ourselves in trouble. Subsequently, when you start living with nature, you start to realise the beauty and variance of nature, which will, in turn, help you in attaining a peaceful mind.

To recapitulate, nature is a home for millions of living beings and provide them with the required amenities, it also helps us attain a healthy living standard. Even though nature provides us with all the required things, we often crave for more and start over utilizing the resources and which causes many issues. It is high time that we start living with the law of nature and starts protecting it.