Many people believe that schools should teach children to become good citizens and workers rather than independent individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

Children are future of any country therefore how they might be grown up

has become a debatable issue.one school of thought said that educational institute should give them only moral education whilst other believe that they should taught to be self dependent.I personally partially agree with the statement.

Teaching children to be a responsible natives are need of hour because in today's cut and throat competition parents are busy in spinning money consequently children suffers from isolation,they are involving themselves in anti social activities, hence imparting them moral values has become a pivotal role of education. Secondly imparting lectures on hard work and pragmatical approach to professional skill may also creates bonfide workers.

To what was said it must be concerned that if school teach them only their responsibilities towards society, nation and work then they it affect them psychologically they feel themselves to be overburden as they are not mature enough to adopt all these easily. Moreover providing atmosphere of self expression give them opportunity to express their hidden talents which they can adopt as precession and become independent one.

In my humble opinion, a logical approach should be adopted by schools. They must provide society with best citizens but not at the cost of their development. They must be provided atmosphere of expression simultaneously..