Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to an audience It is believed that this skill should be taught in school Why is this important To what extent do you agree or disagree with it

Performing in front of a large gathering is not everybody's piece of cake. It is many peoples' perception that this skill is ought to be taught in schools. This essay puts a spotlight on the prominence of this skill, by mostly agreeing to the given statement.

Firstly, let's discuss the necessity to learn to address a huge crowd. Obviously, it pumps anyone high on confidence. Although it is not a cakewalk, once mastered helps individuals in standing out anywhere. Moreover, it helps us in creating an identity in any field in which we opt for a career. For instance, let's consider any office-oriented job where presentations are required every now and then. The ones who are good speakers gain a reputation easily. So, it's always essential to be a good speaker.

Jumping into the extent of agreement of the statement, I mostly stand with it. The responsibility of teaching this talent highly lies on the shoulders of educational institutions. If they fail in accomplishing this, then who will? This skill can only be tacked if one has been working upon it since schooling. As we cannot find any other better place to learn such things schools should help out children in being good presenters.

Thus the prominence of speaking out and responsibilities of schools has been briefly discussed. This essay is concluded in the agreement of the given statement as all the necessary information is submitted.