Many people prefer to travel by car rather than buses or trains.

Why do you think this happens?

What can government do to motivate people travel by buses or trains?

It is true that people have more fascinated to travel by car rather than public transportation. This is the wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation could be remedied, government should take some effective measure.

On the one hand, In this contemporary era, pupils not willing to travel by bus or trains, because of their busy routine work as well as lack of time schedule. Having car travel will make them to have a peaceful life, instead of long far waiting on the queue for bus or train. As a result, they can finish their work in a particular time without any tension. They can spend more time with their family, which will lead a happy life.

On the other hand, people use their own vehicle, which will provides huge traffic congestion. Since, the augmented traffic issue, masses could not reach their destination within a time. Consequently, they get effects on professionally and mentally. In addition, due to this problem, people might be suffering for serious health problem. Furthermore, delay of traffic, the sick and sever patients are could not be reached there in time to have further treatment.

First of all, to overcome this issue, People can use the alternative mode of travel such as cruise or boat, which will help them to have fun journey with peaceful travel. Secondly, government should increase the petrol price as well as the spare parts price. Finally, government should broadcast the impact deleterious and effectiveness of air pollution in order to people get the greater awareness of their environment.

In conclusion, although, Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensure, can we expect to see much considerable progress in tackling this problem, such as alternative way of transportation and measures taken by government.