Tying to save endangered animals is a waste of valuable resources.

Nowadays, protect the endangered animals are very risk and worthless for society. Some people are thinks that save the spices animals are very danger for all and others believe that it’s useful for humans and nature. I am totally disagreed with this statement and I would argue my opinion with valuable reasons.

On the one hand, to save the endangered animals are important for humans as well as nature. Since, we should appreciate the important of endangered animals are maintaining the balance of nature. The disappearance of animals may cause negative impact on other animals by breaking the food chain. For example, the crops may be definitely destroyed because of frog. Though, the insect feed on crops would never find their natural enemy. Clearly, we humans are responsible for making them endangered.

On the other hand, it is clear that animals are affected because of the ambiguous ecosystems which includes are unclean water, poisonous air and less rain-forests. For instance, the wildlife programs recording like how animals are killed illegally by humans.

However, in the long-term, people will benefit from the diversity of species which make the world wonderful. Therefore, losing one kind of animal may result in great loss to both human and nature.

To conclude reaffirm my opinion that it is valuable to keep endangered animals. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see the much progress to protect the endangered animal