Many people spend a lot of money on looks clothes, haircuts and beauty product to enhance their appearance. Some people think that it is good way to spend money, while others think that there is a better way to spend it. Discuss both views and give opinion.

At present, modernization has discovered the hunger of healthy and wealthy appearance in people which encourage them to spend big chunk of money on clothes, haircuts, beauty products and so on. Unwillingly, it has given birth to the both positive and negative thoughts about it in society. However, some people are in Favour of this activity wherever other thinks differently. I will discuss both views with supporting points and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, having a good look and appearance has become a dream of all people in this society. Like, it boosts up their confidence to perform better than others in this competitive era. Secondly, most of the people love to update themselves with current global status and indirectly it influences them to buy new clothes frequently and having new haircuts. Most importantly, there is no doubt that busy and hectic lifestyle has put the negative impacts on our health. As a result, majority of people are facing problems like dark circles, pimples and other skin problems so beauty products enable them to maintain them appearance.

On the other hand, others think opposite about this propaganda. First and foremost, they think it is a wastage of money. To support this, people should save money and be prepared for any unpredictable future incidents. Secondly, they believe that inner beauty is more worthful rather than outer appearance. For example, they support this view that people should donate money for charities and to feed poor people in spite of buying unnecessary products or they can spend that money on their education to educate themselves or others too.

At last, after describing both views and I can conclude that it is everyone’s right to look good but people should not overlook their expenses for maintaining their looks and clothes and the side effects of beauty products. Undoubtly, they should work on their inner beauty such as their education and be kind to others which will help them in the long run.