Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans.Others believe it is not appropriate to use animals for such experiments.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The adoption of a drug for sale in the consumer market can be a daunting process. Some people say that the use of animals in medical tests is unimpeded. But others disagree.I will state my views on both ideas in the following paragraphs.

There are people who believe that animals have equal rights with humans. And laws must be passed to prevent animals from being used in such experiments.This way they can take care of the animals more.These people say that horrible acts are on animals. For example, mice are injected with drugs to find out if they are insomnia or to cultivate cancer cells in their bodies to know what the visual symptoms are.All these brutal acts cause terrible animal deaths.

Nonetheless,if a drug is made available to the public without testing, it will pose a serious risk to society.They explain that there is not much difference between killing an animal for food and using it as an experiment.Because in both cases the survival of the human race is the goal.In addition, when an animal is killed, it gives life to many people. So the experiment on animals is fine.On the other hand, these tests have advanced medical science, and all the unknowns have declined over the years.

In conclusion,I believe that it is true that animal testing should be approved for the approval of a drug, which is an essential step in confirming the potency of a drug, but it should at least impose animal suffering.