Many People Think That Happiness Relies On The Responsibility Of Individuals Others Think It Is Affected By Other Factors

being happy is key to success and it is in our hands to be joys, as majority crowd thinks we on our own held responsible for the same. However, some individuals have different opine and believe not only the individual alone but also the environment and other factors equally responsible for deciding the happiness we experience. I am in strong consideration that the external factor plays an important role in one's happiness.

For a person what is happiness? it is a state of mind which relieves him from stress and anxiety. To achieve this state of mind human beings must have the ability to control their emotion. To do so various ways help us to concur such as Yogas, meditation, exercise. these all teach to overpower self emotions, to achieve a state of happiness. if we think positively, we find happiness in everything around and it is derived by inner satisfaction.

while some individuals consider external factors affect their happiness. Every person has one or the other dream to fulfill such as a good job, big house, luxurious cars. A feeling of satisfaction arrives when all these get achieved. For some folk’s great deal while shopping makes them happy and if someone got a better deal than them, it immediately reduces the amount of fun they enjoyed while doing it. weather plays a vital role in it. To exemplify, a nice and pleasant wether light up the mood feels joyful. On the other hand, Extreme hot or cold weather makes the person tired.

In conclusion, although many people think that happiness can be solely achieved without considering other factors, it cannot be denied that a person cannot be happy if externally everything is going against his expectations