Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days, traveling from one place to another has became easy and convenient. People are willing to learn the culture of different countries. Even though the majority of the crowd think traveling to a particular nation to obtain the knowledge about it is the best way, some differ to the majority and are of the view that technology such as TV or the internet is sufficient to gain the needful insight.

The most common way of understanding something is to be physically close to it and that is why for learning about the country, traveling is considered to be the most preferred method. When individuals visit the location personally they can understand and learn the culture and its heritage deeply. Firstly, the experience that is gained from this method has an incredible impact on the individual study. Secondly, they can live the culture, rules and regulations, make new friends, see the art and museum. For example, when i had a chance to visit USA i got to learn the behaviour, their food culture and even their historic monuments.

On the other hand, some people are against this method. They are of the opini instead of wasting time, money and physical efforts to obtain the information its easy to gather all of these with the help of technology such as TV and the internet. With the help of internet persons can travel to any part of the world where its is impossible for them due to various reason. For instance, If some want's to discover a continent such as antartica or alska but can nnot due to its harsh weather condition. Thus, can gather all the information on the click of the button. Televesion also have travel and tourisim channel and specific show where they cover different parts of the world and educate its viewers about the culture of it.

To conclude, I personally feel even though technology has brought the information in the tip of our fingers, traveling and seeing personally the things give a personal touch experience and is the best to understand and gain knowledge.