There are many animals species in the world. Some people think we should for back animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problem of human beings. Discuss both sides and give you opinion.

Earth comprises plants, animals, and humans. Each is an essential part of the ecosystem. humans are considered to be intelligent species amongst all. Some individuals believe as we being the smartest of all living creatures it's our responsibility to protect the endangered animals. However, the rest of the crowd think emphasizing more in problems related to mankind is crucial. I will explain both reasons in the following essay but personally, I favour saving jeopardized animal species from extinction.

Animals are equally as important as human beings. Saving them is our duty as a part of this ecosystem. If We neglect towards this duty, it will lead to ecological imbalance. Many rare species will be extinct if there is disturbance in the food chain and this happens due to deforestation activity to fulfill the need of a growing population for space to live. This will lead to numerous diseases and natural disasters. Animals are even vital element for medical research as several studies are conducted on these towards finding cures for dreadful diseases. Scientists perform various experiments with the help of these animals as it act as a study model for human illness. Hence, it is of great importance to preserve animals from dying out.

On the other hand, the remaining crowd thinks instead of wasting all these efforts and money on animals there are more important problems of humankind that need to be addressed. This is so because in today's world there are so many complications, we are facing such as drought, malnutrition, unemployment, terrorism etcetera.

To conclude, focusing on animal extinction should be given more value as once they are extinct this situation cannot be reversed whereas human issues can still be handled gradually.