Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Growing up in any particular environment and regional conditions determine the successfulness of a person. This belief is prevalent among people who are effortless and tend to blame conditions responsible for their failures. I have different outlook toward life and believe that hard work, attitude and determination play a major role in a person’s success.

Looking into the conditional aspect of being a success, some people say that a person’s native place may lack resources like good schools and higher education institutes, etc. and motivational factors like an influential or rich person not staying in that region. To have access to these amenities a person has to move out of his native place. Companionship with an established person also determines the success of a person.

Having said that, some famous personalities like Mark Zuckerberg and Steve Jobs, who are college drop-outs, influence their regional young generation. Their success boosts the morale of people following their dreams. But as these renowned people do not stay in their native places, also promotes penetration of their follows to metro cities. It is one’s hard work and chasing dreams that lead to the path of being a success.

Concluding this discussion, I strongly emphasize that one’s regional condition is not the hindrance in one’s success. It’s his/her hard work, dedication, and courage to overcome any limitations that ascertains a prosperous life. I would like to quotes that “For those who can see well in the darkness, there is no darkness and for those who cannot see well in light, there is no light”.