Many people try to look younger than their age. what are the causes people do this? Do you think is a good thing or bad thing?

There has been a good competition shown by middle aged people to youngsters in terms of looks.Which of course is an amazing sign depicting people are becoming more cautious about their appearance and looks. Looking good at work and to develop a self confidence are some of the predominant factors elevating the surge to look good.But it is also vital to consider the correct and unharmful methods to look beautiful or handsome.

It is an absolute delight to look attractive and way less than your age,majorly people want to show case their appearance at work,this generate healthy competition amongst peer to look good and inherently disseminate the norm to stay healthy.Being ostentatious in looks also generates great deal of confidence which is crucial to make decisions.One of the profound reason for people to emphasize younger looks and being healthy is surge in expense of medical facilities, as a result they tend to spend more time doing an exercise so that they remain young , fit and it will help them in keeping at bay from unaffordable hospital expenditure.This is particularly applicable to middle class people.

There is no doubt that looking good is a magnificent feeling and often is an utmost human desire, however one must pay a diligent attention by what means we attained a wonderful appearance.For instance if looks have been acquired regular exercise or following a healthy diet regime and to some extent maintaining a work life balance then the results are ostentatious and long lasting.But if unnatural means like silicon implantation and excessive use of cosmetics are used then it can have a significantly adverse affect on body and skin.Over exposure of cosmetic diminishes the skin layer makes us more vulnerable to catch skin disease and is a prevalent reason for horrific disease like cancer , because skin get exposed to ultra violate rays which are exceptionally harmful.

In conclusion, its awesome to look good and young.Be it for work or to enhance the self esteem.But its equally imperative to choose the means by which we can look good.