In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion?

Houses are one of the necessities of human life. In most of the countries, many people require houses to live but there are no space to build one. People think that they can build new houses out side the cities. But some of them argue that the countryside should be secured from building houses. This essay will discuss the views before giving the opinion.

In one hand, many cities are filled with lot of buildings and due to high population there is no space for building new houses. Hence, people started taking over the countryside. Building houses at the countryside could move certain amount of population from cities to the rural areas and also develops the area widely. For instance, companies and industries will be established when many people occupy rural areas. Therefore, there would be tremendous job opportunities available for the people. Thus, the remote areas could be developed to a new level.

On the other hand, people at the countryside fear that construction of buildings such as houses, companies and industries could destroy their lifestyle. They feel that such establishments could pollute the area. Their intention is to protect the environment around them. Just imagine how hard it would be when so many cars moving on the road from morning till evening creating enormous pollution and those horn sounds in the heavy traffic. This will totally disturb the surroundings. Therefore, this could be the reason why they dislike city lifestyle.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the views about why people should not build houses at the countryside even though there is no space in the cities. My opinion is that building houses at remote areas could destroy the peacefulness of the environment. They should remain undisturbed and these are the only areas in the planet which are not highly polluted.