Many students do not finish school Why is this and how can the problem be solved

Some children do not complete their schooling, there might be various factors behind this situation. In my opinion, some of them do not get enough support from their families others might be facing financial problems. This may be solved by the help of some guidance to both parents and students.

Schooling is an important part of one's life, It is much needed in building a strong foundation. Children can learn basic things in life by attending school. Not only education centers teach the children about various subjects but also they help children learn other important aspects of life such as friendship, respecting elders, Sharing and caring. These days many students are leaving schools unfinished. there might be financial problems behind these tough decisions. Not all families have same financial background, Some cannot afford good schooling for their children. Other important factor causing for earlier withdraws from schools might be because of the family issues, students may not receive a positive support from their parents due to which children might face problems with their studies and no one is there to support them or answer there questions that they might want to ask. Nowadays there is a huge trend of the dropouts, we read everywhere that the world is being lead by those who had decided to dropout of the education institution. This may be affecting how children see there way of getting successful in life.

There are various solutions to the addressed problem. For the families facing financial difficulties there shall be an easy and affordable load schemes from the government as well the leading financial institutions. If the parents are facing certain family emergencies or difficulties there should be consultancies to work that out for them. If family matters are what keeping the children from attending the school then they should be solved without any doubt as it is affecting the young minds. Children should also be taught the importance of schooling, Dropping out of college for following some dream and achieving it is different and quite honestly brave but not going to school because your mentors were dropouts as well is not good.

In the conclusion I believe It is up to the adults and every one around the children to convey theme how important schools are. These educational institutions are there to help them grow effectively and make the right choices along the way.