Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In today's world with full of hustle and bustle, people find it difficult to devote some time for exercise specially the working class.

Consequently, due to lack of motion in their body people gets more prone to health problems. I strongly agree that everyone and not just working class must take out some time from their busy schedule and focus on the physical fitness.

Life of people keeps getting busier and busier with each passing day, something or the other comes up and we neglect our health in the process. Due to overload of work at office, employees need to put extra hours in office to finish up the work before deadlines. This tend to make them tired and exhausted by the time they reach home, which is why they feel it difficult to hit the gym after office hours. Working class living with their families have other responsibilities to fulfill after office hours which makes it hard for them to take care of their fitness routine.Exercise doesn't mean you need to go to gyms only,activities like running, cycling, yoga are all ways to help us stay healthy.

Health mind stays in healthy body, so if employees are going to focus on their health it would drastically improve their efficiency to work.

To overcome this problem, government and offices need to collaborate and make joint efforts so that people can have a healthy lifestyle.

Government must enforce the rules for employers to not extend the office hours beyond 8 hours per day for employees.This will reduce the burden on employees to do overtime.Employers must make the timelines at office flexible, so that a person can devote time to fitness as per their choice.Government should start campaign to spread the awareness about the physical activities and how they can be help us to stay fit and healthy.

In conclusion,lack of physical exercise can lead to several health-related complications amongst employees. The government and private organizations must work together to help ensure that their employees get enough time to exercise.