Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result.

Why do so many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day in their free time, and have health problem as a result. In this essay I would examine the reason why some people do not practice at their job or at home. the end of article, there is conclusion.

In the one hand, many folk cannot exercise while tasking in company, because they must to finish documents or duties either home. they do not think too much about the sport and sometime they get problems health. After working they choose to drink wine to remove stress. As a results they do not have time to positive activities. The other hand, consumption of sugar or coffee too much, it will be impact to body health, such as heart attack, calories, weight problem, obesity and any other. Habit change is prominent to get a better life

To solve that problem. They must arrange it the time of working and whole of activities all-day. It help their to manage the most important one than other. Other solution, the can book soccer field and invite colleagues to participate and do it regularly at least once for a week. Consultation in consultant is helpful because they support to get complete problems. In addition, many activities can be done with number of family such as jogging and basketball. When want to get serious program, gym is provided a lesson which reduce a weight.

To sum up this article, main of reason few of people do not exercise because of habit and other reason is job task. Tackle of that matter, they can scheduale a activities sport or invite a family member or taking a membership in gym which provide tutor lesson