Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

It has been observed that people who work get almost no exercise during their working time or leisure time, hence they have health problems. I believe, it is a very serious matter and it has to be address properly in order to prevent any more health issues.

Personally, I believe that being healthy is one of the most important things in people's lives. Health should be a priority for everyone. Presently, people tend to work 24/7 in order to receive a better salary, however it is not worth it if they lose all the health in the process. Human beings associate work with sitting in an office all day and working on the computer. Constant sitting and computer usage can cause back pain and weak eye sight. It is hard to find strength or desire to go out for an evening walk and breathe fresh air aften a tiring long working day.

Modern life people use technologies to improve their level of life, however, using technologies such as TV or food makers can reduce a lof of exercise in their daily life. The last but not least is people do not pay any attention to sports. If activities such as going to the gym or walking were in their plans, they would not need to worry so much about their health.

In conclusion, I think that every company should provide gym membership or at least an hour of exercise during working time. The working schedule should be organised more properly in order to meet all the specified standarts for good health. Companies need to make sure that comfortable conditions are provided for every worker.