Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning Why does this happen What are the solutions money problem earn more money addictions of drugs and alcohols

In our world today, every parent's wish is that their kids go to school, and that they embrace all the benefits that can be gotten from schooling. However, many young children who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. In this essay I will discuss how abandoning school can make a child hold a negative attitude towards learning, and how ensuring that a child does not leave school will solve the problem

To begin, when a child abandons school, they will hold a negative attitude towards learning. The reason is that schools are institutions where positive learning attitudes are harnessed, so leaving school will affect the learning attitude negatively. For instance, my neighbour's kid left school recently, and this has impacted his learning attitude negatively. Clearly, if a child abandons school, then they will have a negative attitude towards learning.

To continue, whenever parents ensure their kids go to school, it solves the issue of holding a negative attitude towards learning. However, kids will hold a positive attitudes given that they do not leave school where they cultivate this learning attitude. For example, I left school when I was young, and I continued schooling 2 years later. I regained a positive attitude towards learning because I continued my schooling years later, and this helped my learning attitude positively. Therefore, since parents ensure their kids go to school, it will solve the issue of holing a nehatuve attitude towards learning.

To conclude, In this essay I have discussed how abandoning school can make a child hold a negative attitude towards learning, and how ensuring that a child does not leave school will solve the problem