Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? What are the solutions?

money problem

earn more money

addictions of drugs and alcohols

Schools ostensible play a crucial role in one's life. Most of the young people quit schools for some reasons and it have a negative impact on their behaviour. This essay discuss about the reason behind it and give some solutions to solve the problem.

To begin with, there are many reasons firstly, poverty is one of the biggest reason, most of the people are not financially strong, they cannot fulfill their family's desires, one of them is education. Take for example, in India there are many rural areas where people do not earn sufficient money, instead people have money to fulfill their rudimentary needs only. Secondly, lack of good teachers in schools is another reason, sometimes teachers behave rude with students which affect them in a negative way. In some schools teachers do not teach students by knowing pupil's psychology, therefore, indirectly forcing them to quit schools at an early age.

On the other hand, there are some solutions through student's attitude towards learning could be improved. Government can open free schools for those students who are unable to pay their fees. Moreover, Government can give scholarships

to pupils to pursue their study and their parents can have less burden. Another solution is teachers should be appointed by complete their teacher training, also, should be graduated in M.ed and B.ed. By holding these degrees teachers can understand the psychology of the scholars and make a good relationship between them.

In conclusion, poverty and lack of the best teachers both are the main reasons that young people leave school at early and do not take interest to learn new things. if government will take these steps and teacher's behave calmly with students then young people's attitude towards learning could be improved definitely.