Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over a long span of the period, it has been discussing male and female both have the same capacity to perform all the duties at a similar level. I completely decline this statement because ladies have a few limitations to do all the works.

To begin with, the foremost reason is the culture of different tribes. In reality, the majority of countries are bond with several customs and traditions which hamper to women to fulfil the responsibilities like a man. In light of this fact, the plethora of females who have the talent to contribute to the family is compiled to do the same. For example, the gulf region where women are banned to drive vehicles but, they can drive and get the opportunity of employment. Unfortunately, the cruel system of that area restricts to women to accomplish the activities.

Furthermore, another cause which is an obstacle for women to carry out doings that is illiteracy. It is a dilemma of the modern era that females treat like animals, and due to this, she is unable to receive education as developed nations women have. Undoubtedly such verdicts impose to them which lead to discouraging to meet the jobs identically as men do. For instance, it is very obvious in the villages where women are not allowed to go to school and other institutes for the sake of religious education. So, it is sheer efficacious with females to keep away to walk parallel with a man.

To conclude, in recent time, men and women both are efficient enough to perform all the things at the same level. However, some reasons are exist which push back to such as tribal norms and ignorance are heading a major role in accomplishing the duties. In best of my opinion, women are passionate and very enthusiastic for work as same as men. Indeed, they are just waiting for the opportunity.