modern technology allow machine to perform the hard work instead of human? does this have positive or negative effect on people give your opinion with example

Nowadays majority of people are depending on machines.The machines are making life easier in many area agriculture,medical.With the help of machine people done work in few minute.In other way it create many problem in our life.This essay will discuss both side positive or negative.

To begin with its positives,the machines are helpful in the medical world to cure fatal disease through cardiac or surgical operation.As a result it uplift the standard of health. Machines are making farmer life is easier. so that he can barely do difficult things easily with tractor,combine,cultivator etc.Also computers,printers, photocopier print and store limitless data for long time.

on negative side over excessive on machine reduce the physical labor.Therefore many diseases have arisen. forthur it replaced human work.This machine have made a thousand of the worker unemployed taking their place in every field which has created many obstacles individual to earn their bread and butter.As a result it has proved the bain for society or as all.

In my opinion this trend has some positive but a lot negative effect on society as well as planet.In order to live healthy life we need the reduce dependence on machines.