More and more money is being spent on buying tickets for sports and cultural events. Is it good or bad? Give your opinion.

Today people spent a lot of money on purchasing tickets for games and cultural events. It has been proven that these activities are quite useful for the nation as well as for the individuals. In my opinion, this scenario had have helped people in many ways which will be discussed in the following paragraphs in detail.

Firstly, participation or being a part of the audience in these programs have been always beneficial for the public. In general, the viewer gets entertainment in their daily routine and help them to relax and forget the pains of his personal life for some time. For instance, watching theatre movies or cricket game in the auditorium is the best way to spend good times as they create such an environment by making a sound system and dim lights in the hall.

Secondly, different cultures can be learnt by taking part in such events or by travelling to different regions of the world. During the trip, people become aware of the cultural activities of the host country. For instance, Football world cup in an Asian country like China allow the opportunity to all soccer lovers to travel to China and enhance the beauty and lifestyle of the Asian continent. Furthermore, it has been proven that such world events are more useful to draw nation people united and relax the international border tensions.

In conclusion, more and more money spent on game events is a profitable step for any nation. No question in that the money should be utilize wisely and according to the need. I believe, there is no harm in taking such steps and from the past record always proven beneficial for the nation as well as individuals.