More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Obesity issues are raising alarm in the health sector. Every day the extreme obese people are increasing. It is argued by some individuals that raising the cost of junk food can minimize this problem. Although increasing price of such products can limit individuals from eating these products. I am of the opinion that awareness on exercise and workout is essential to cut the fattiness problems.

Daily workout is the important tool in this sophisticated and modern life to overcome obesity issues. Technology has made over duties easy and less efforts from humans to do daily tasks. Various jobs are conducted with the aid of machines and computers, as a result human physical strength is utilized too little extent only. For instance, jobs of computer engineers are mostly sitting jobs with only use of mind to solve problems and to do tasks. Hence zero muscle workout results into increase in adipose tissue in body. Therefore, morning walks or gym activities are vital for these individuals to have a good health and minimum obesity problems.

On the other hand, raising cost of cheap and easily available fast food products can limit individuals from eating such products to some extent. Especially youngsters who stay out of home dedicate their most of the time to their jobs and other activities as a result have no time to cook food, therefore these individuals prefer to eat readymade fast food. Hence, increase in prize of fattening foods will persuade individuals not to eat these high caloric products.

In conclusion, while increasing market rate price of junk foods may prevent the sale, the knowledge of daily work out is essential to get rid of from these fattiness issues.