More and more people are becoming seriously overweight Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem To what extend do you agree or disagree

Erstwhile, especially in children, obesity is becoming common. However, this ratio is abnormally high in developed countries. In this context, we will discuss various contributing factors and their possible effect on kids. Alongwith those causes we will try to figure-out it's effects on kids and try to find solution based on relevant examples.

Prosperous nations, with rich natural resources and financial stability, are well equipped in providing comforts to their citizens and children. Obviously, this means, there is little difficulty in acquiring basic needs. As this being the case. parents capacity to provide luxurious and rich food is far more easier and not restricted to children. Even if guardians are poor, in any case, government bodies can extend their supply to those under below poverty line. Whereas, these supplements whether from family or state, if are consumed in excess one's metabolic activity might result in over-weight. On the other hand ubiquitous availability of gadgets, in scientifically advanced cities, means higher screen addiction rate in youth. For instance, in United States of America it's hard to see a kid without using a mobile and this proportion is 35% more than African nations.

One often forgotten factor, in this scenario, is lack of interest in playing games like Cricket, football. These outdoor sports not only bring physical fitness but also control body weight. Nevertheless, few argue about hormonal and heriditary problems which are also equally responsible for excessive mass. In addition, junk meals mitigating the circumstances to the border line cholestrol. Therefore, doctors and dieticians recommend to follow 'Body Mass Index' rule for striking the balance between vigour and lifestyle. Accordingly, teenagers should maintain their mass in hormonoius to their height and personality. Instead of fastfood, nutritional snacks are preferred by experts. In order to burn additional calories parents need to encourage their kids for exercise and swimming. If additional weight is not reduced, children are likely prone to heart and kidney disorders. Moreover, psychological discomfort caused by irregular shape can result in depression. Similarly, people with abnormal heaviness tend to be less active as their physique does not co-operate for routine works.As a result, they have to face social awkwardness in front of every one.

In a nutshell, we can conclude the topic, by accepting that obesity is mainly attributed to the over feeding and genetic problem. Nonetheless, with perseverance and dedication it can be easily tackled. Wealthy countries can issue guidelines through health ministry for taking steps and bringing awareness to citizens.