More and more people are buying ready to eat foods instead of cooking themselves. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In recent years, ordering fast foods increased manifold than previous. In my opinion, the culture of eating ready made foods has a multitude of limitations than benefits. This essay will discuss the negative aspects of this growth.

Admittedly, eating of the ready made meal is not good for health. This is because it will certainly affect an individual’s health and sometimes the whole family leads to genetic effects. Besides, it causes a plethora of health disorders such as diabetics. In certain cases, the researchers proved that consumption of such instant food regularly causes cancer because adding certain chemicals in such foods more than prescribed by the control of food authorities.

Moreover, there are no strict guidelines or rules and regulations to regulate the ready made industries. Enough provisions are not available to consecutively monitor the industries. Hence, these industries take it as an advantage and added the number of chemicals higher than the threshold limit value. The public is also not aware of the side effects of eating fast cooking foods and they are also not reluctant to think about it due to their work busy schedules. Therefore, it is an imperative duty of the government to arrange a special committee to control such issues and often create awareness to the people about its effects.

In conclusion, eating foods which cooked in the house brings a healthy and prosperous life. It also should emphasize its importance to all generations. Preparing foods at home is more hygienic which has more advantages outweighs disadvantages.