Nowadays the increasing amount of garbage (waste) is a real concern. Why is this happening? What can be done to resolve this?

The substantial amount of disposal of waste is becoming a vital debate these days. While the population augmented on one side, whereas on the other side, it shows clear evidence on failed to thwart the throwing away of unusable items. Therefore, this essay will address the causes of the immoral of the above and solutions to overcome will also be explained.

The distribution of unwanted materials indeed creates more arguments in recent years that affect individuals, public and ecosystems. Firstly, uneducation and lack of awareness are the causes of the dumping of the wastes. Secondly, the government has amended certain acts, rules and regulations, guidance and procedures, to dispose of the items which are not further needed. Despite amendments, it was found that a plethora of loopholes to avoid and dump the waste without appropriate treatments, specifically chemical and textile dye effluents. Another instance was the disposal of medical wastes that are not duly sterilized and incinerated, which ushered a multitude of health effects and diseases which sometimes leads to lethal. Finally, the public and industry are ought to satisfy their day-to-day needs, so they are lack of considerations for other people and not intended to conserving the nature and environment.

It is suggested below some solutions to reduce the disposal of rubbish and save the planet. More awareness programs, first of all, to be organized by the authorities. Next, new initiatives to be arranged, such as disposal management center in each city, semi-urban and villages, educate both residents and companies about the correct method of discarding and disposing of leftover and chemical mixed waters released to the ground. Also, the authorities of the control body should arrange committees to oversee the activities of the center and should obtain the feedback every fortnight. Besides, it should be advised everyone to buy biodegradable products that are harmless to humankind. Alongside this, major celebrations like independence and republic day, environmental day to be popularized to a great extent to each one in the world. Therefore, both public and industry along with government jointly involve forbidding the by-products which unnecessarily pollute the globe.

In conclusion, the dumping of materials that contaminate the earth is a serious discussion in recent decades. It is the responsibility of everybody to take the pledge to stand at one point to use only the products which generate minimal effect to the society.