More and more people use private cars instead of taking public transport What are the reasons for this trend How can the government encourage people to take public transport

Nowadays, number of people using private cars instead of talking public transport is increasing and has become a trend. There are some disadvantage and advantage of this fashion. However the government has introduced many laws, which will soon be a part in our daily life.In this essay we are going to talk about the reasons and how government can encourage people to use public transport than going for private cars.

First of all, as everyone is aware about what pollution index is, industries and trash has already effected the nature, now pollution coming out of vehicle is extreme. The secreted polluted smoke mixes in air creating highly toxic air quality, resulting heavy breathing, inhaling poisonous gust of air. Secondly, the towering use of fuel is again an important source influencing the environment. The demanding usage the propellant has made the companies dig for more and more fuel by the end fuel in lower ground will vanish.

Furthermore, in future, we are left with no fuel for our children. Additionally, more vehicles on road leads to busy and filled up roads, influencing time. As per a survey most of the people spend half their life resolving the traffic, a point to be over viewed. Equally Important, road accidents rates increasing is the perfect example of exaggerated operation of individualization.

In conclusion, I strongly recommend people to shorten the utility of personal vehicles than choosing public means of transport, it saves pollution, lesser the fuel consumption, saves time, saves life as well.