More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.Do you agree or disagree?

Progressively, professionals once qualified are moving to the developed countries for getting hired across different vacancies. However, some people think that by anticipating this movement developed countries are stealing from underdeveloped countries but others see this as a common trend across the world. In my opinion, I agree that this a common trend across the geographies where professionals move to different countries for work purposes.

Some people considered this skilled migration as a part of a strategy of developed countries. As this will help these countries to develop their economy and all other public sectors. Developed countries will have a lot of vacancies which they cannot close without hiring skilled people from different countries. For instance, if students have completed their studies and want to look for job definitely developing and underdeveloped countries will not have those many opportunities and at the same time, developed countries offer them a number of opportunities with the good salary and astounding benefits.

There are few people who considered this movement as the common phenomenon. As there are few professionals after studies want to move overseas and find better job opportunities, a good salary, and improved personal life. For example, if you are living in underdeveloped countries you will find the job but with an average salary for which you have to work long hours, no work life balance which can cause health problems in early ages. So due to all these reasons, few professionals choose to work overseas.

In conclusion, the migration of skilled professionals to developed countries is a natural trend to obtain a better job, good salary and a better and healthy life.