More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country.Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the outweigh?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,pupils want to get sophisticated knowledge about the every aspect of their study when they study tertiary level education so to fulfill their all aspirations,they are marching towards abroad and at that place,they are continuing their study.In fact,this trend is escalating day-to-day and it has umpteen merits and demerits so in the subsequent paragraphs,I will discuss valid causes and examples to support my answer.

Considering the pros.,when it comes to studying abroad,it is universally true that one can enhance his knowledge at a new place under a different environment and also learn some techniques to cop up with different problems which he will face at that place,as a consequence,it will be so helpful for him to make him well qualified and organized.To cite an example,at present,a plethora of learners are earning their bread and butter along their university study in abroad and such students are going to get success in their near future.In addition,overseas study is more helpful to make a pupil practically strong and on the behalf of this kind of study,a learner can invent anything according to his desire.Moreover,the most plausible reason for this development is that one can learn more languages and he can share his ideas with native speakers of that nation,as a result,he can pursue his career in any companies and factories as a worker.For example,innumerable learners make bilingual with the help of overseas study.

Considering the cons.,it is an expensive way of learning so everyone cannot afford foreign study and sometimes,a pupil has to face some financial problems at Abroad and because of that,he have to indulge into bad activities that's why it is not a good development.For instance, currently,umpteen Indian learners are studying at Canada and due to some money related problems,many of them are earning their fees in illegal way.

In the compendium,after analysing the above stated information,it is lucid that advantages of this ideology overweigh its disadvantages so it is a good way to get education.